Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

A tripartite Memorandum of Understanding was signed by H.E Eng. Mahboub Maalim, Executive Secretary of IGAD with Mr. Mohamed Abdulkadir Barre, Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Jimale and Mr. Mohamed Dahir Khaire, Directors of AIDS Commissions from Puntland, South Central and Somaliland respectively and Dr. Tekleab Kedamo UNAIDS Somalia Country Office Coordinator. This MoU makes amendments to the 2009 agreement.


Read more ...